About us

Contact us

Shanghai Richmag Electronics Co., Ltd.

Add : No. 76, Lane 1800, Xuefu Road, Jinshan District, Shanghai

Support hotline 021-60128580
021-60128581

Your location: Home Page > About Us > Company Profile

Shanghai Richmag Electronics Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise dedicated to R & D, production and sales of high-grade ferrite and rare earth permanent magnet, with independent import and export rights. The company is located in the North Bank of Hangzhou Bay, Jinshanwei Town, an important industrial town in the south of Jinshan District, Shanghai, with superior geographical location and convenient transportation.

Our company can stably produce NdFeB magnets with N52, 50M, 48H, 45SH, 38EH, 40UH such grades and ferrite magnets corresponding to international standard HF24/35-HF33/38 and Japanese TDKFB9 and FB12 series.Our products also include Smco and AlNiCo Magnet,Injection and Rubber magnet , as well as relative component so on.All products completely meet ROHS standard and environmental requirements.

Company has strong technical force, first-class production equipment, advanced process technology, complete test means and strict quality guarantee system,provide customers of the fields of automotive motor, household appliances, fitness equipment, instruments and meters, power tools, communications, magnetic separator equipment and medical equipment so on with stable performance, green environmental protection products and comprehensive and efficient services..At the same time, we can provide you with free consulting service, optimize and discuss the design of magnetic circuit with higher cost performance according to the product characteristics and application fields,make your products more competitive in your industry.

Through years of efforts, we have established a core team with reasonable professional configuration, excellent practical experience and unity. From mold design and manufacturing, production management, quality management to sales service, all focus on customers, and pursue perfect product quality and service quality to achieve maximum customer satisfaction.                    

At present, our products not only sell well in the domestic market, but also export to the United States,Europe,Japan,Southeast Asia and other countries and regions.Richmagelectronics will advance together with you hand in hand and get win-win cooperation with best quality, most favorable price and most sincerely service .

检测到您的IP地址为韩国,是否跳转至韩文站?

网站首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介

A关于我们


公司简介

      上海裕磁电子有限公司是一家致力于铁氧体和稀土永磁体研发、生产和销售为一体的高新技术企业,拥有自主进出口经营权。公司地处杭州湾北岸,上海市金山区南部之工业重镇-金山卫镇境内,地理位置好,交通便捷。


我司目前能稳定生产N52、50M、48H、45SH、38EH、40UH等牌号的钕铁硼磁体和对应国外标准HF24/35-HF33/38以及日本TDKFB9和FB12系列性能的铁氧体磁体。我们的产品还包括钐钴、铝镍钴、塑磁和橡胶磁等永磁磁体及相关组件制品,产品均适合ROHS标准,满足环境保护的要求。

 

公司拥有雄厚的研发力量,崭新的生产设备,良好的工艺水平,完善的测试手段和严格的质量体系,为汽车电机、家用电器、健身器材、仪器仪表、电动工具、通讯电声、磁选设备、器械等领域的广大客户提供性能稳定、绿色健康的产品和多方位高效率的服务。同时我们可以为您提供无需费用的咨询服务,并根据您的产品特点和应用领域与您共同优化、探讨性价比好的磁路设计方案,让您的产品在您的行业里更具竞争力。


通过多年的努力,我们已经建立了一支配置合理、实践经验过硬、团结奋进的团队。从模具设计制造、生产管理、品质管理到销售服务,以顾客为关注焦点,追求好的产品质量和服务质量,以到达顾客心中的满意度。


目前,我司产品不但销往我国市场,而且出口美国、欧洲、日本、东南亚等地区。裕磁电子愿以良好的品质、优惠的价格、竭诚的服务与您携手并进,一起共赢!


联系我们

上海裕磁电子有限公司

地址:上海市金山区学府路              1800弄76号

咨询热线:021-60128580    021-60128581